Lullaby Versions Of Five Finger Death Punch (Deluxe Edition) available now

Five Finger Death Punch

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star released the “Lullaby Versions Of Five Finger Death Punch (Deluxe Edition)” on July 17th.

Here is the track list:

  1. A Little Bit Off
  2. Bad Company
  3. Battle Born
  4. The Bleeding
  5. Blue On Black
  6. Brighter Side Of Grey
  7. Cold
  8. Coming Down
  9. Darkness Settles In
  10. Far From Home
  11. Gone Away
  12. House Of The Rising Sun
  13. I Refuse
  14. Inside Out
  15. Jekyll And Hyde
  16. Lift Me Up
  17. Living The Dream
  18. Never Enough
  19. The Pride
  20. Remember Me
  21. Sham Pain
  22. Under And Over It
  23. Wash It All Away
  24. When The Seasons Change
  25. Wrong Side Of Heaven

You can listen to the lullaby version of “A Little Bit Off” below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here