Five Finger Death Punch’s new single title and release date leaked


Five Finger Death Punch has recently released the first two singles of the new album which will be out on August 19th. The singles are “AfterLife” and “IOU”.

It is leaked that the band’s next single will be “Welcome To The Circus” and will be released on June 10th, two days before the band begins their European tour.

However the band played “Welcome To The Circus” during their concert at Welcome To Rockville 2022 on May 18th. You can listen to the song here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here