Five Finger Death Punch to release “A Decade Of Destruction – Volume 2” with four previously unreleased songs

Five Finger Death Punch

Five Finger Death Punch will release a new greatest-hits collection called “A Decade Of Destruction – Volume 2”. The CD will be available October 9 and the 2LP set on November 20. You can pre-order the collection now here.

A Decade Of Destruction – Volume 2” includes four previously unreleased tracks: “Broken World“, a Steve Aoki remix of “Bad Company“, a Joe Hahn remix of “Wash It All Away“, a Felmax remix of “Trouble” and a new acoustic version of “Wrong Side Of Heaven“.

A Decade Of Destruction – Volume 2” track listing

  1. Blue On Black [taken from “And Justice For None”]
  2. The Tragic Truth [taken from “American Capitalist”]
  3. Broken World [previously unreleased]**
  4. I Refuse [taken from “And Justice For None”]
  5. The Pride [taken from “American Capitalist”]
  6. Hard To See [taken from “War Is The Answer”]
  7. When The Seasons Change [taken from “And Justice For None”]
  8. Cradle To The Grave [taken from “The Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 2”]
  9. Sham Pain [taken from “And Justice For None”]
  10. M.I.N.E. (End This Way) [taken from “The Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 1”]
  11. Hell To Pay [taken from “Got Your Six”]
  12. Never Enough [taken from “The Way Of The Fist”]
  13. Walk Away [taken from “War Is The Answer”]
  14. Wrong Side Of Heaven (New Acoustic Version – original version taken from “Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 1”)**
  15. Trouble (Felmax Remix) [original version taken from “And Justice For None”]
  16. Wash It All Away (Joe Hahn Remix) [original version taken from “Got Your Six”)**
  17. Bad Company (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix) [original version taken from “War Is The Answer”]**

** Previously unavailable


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here