Avenged Sevenfold will unveil new album tomorrow on YouTube

0
3454

Finally the wait is over, Avenged Sevenfold will unveil their new album tomorrow live on YouTube. Or at least that’s what you may think by looking at the live image, discovered thanks to fans who solved all the clues that started a few weeks ago with the “hacker” attack on A7X social media accounts.

The picture shows some paintings with names of songs from the new album and “Life Is But A Dream,” which will most likely be the title of the album.

In fact, a few days ago fans also discovered the tracklist of the new album and the title, which now appears in the image posted on the live YouTube feed.

The video has a countdown and will end tomorrow at 3pm GMT / 11am ET / 8am PT. So, stay tuned.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here