Avenged Sevenfold shares official video recap of first headlining L.A. show since 2009


Avenged Sevenfold released an official video recap of the June 9 concert at the Kia Forum in Los Angeles.

The setlist for the show, their first headlining show in Los Angeles since 2009, was as follows:

  1. Game Over
  2. Mattel (live debut)
  3. Afterlife
  4. Hail To The King
  5. We Love You
  6. Buried Alive
  7. The Stage (first time since 2018)
  8. So Far Away (dedicated to The Rev)
  9. Nobody
  10. Nightmare
  11. Bat Country
  12. Unholy Confessions
  13. A Little Piece Of Heaven


  1. G (live debut)
  2. (O)rdinary (live debut)
  3. (D)eath (live debut)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here