Sunday, December 1, 2019

Five Finger Death Punch new song 'Inside Out' and details of new album leaked

Information about the new Five Finger Death Punch album has been leaked. The new record seems to be titled 'F8' and will be released on February 28th, 2020. You can listen to the new song 'Inside Out' below.

Five Finger Death Punch - F8
Release date : February 28, 2020

1. F8
2.Inside Out
3. Full Circle
4. Living the Dream
5. A Little Bit Off
6. Bottom of the Top
7. To Be Alone
8. Mother May I (Tic Toc)
9. Darkness Settles In
10. This Is War
11. Leave It All Behind
12. Scar Tissue
13. Brighter Side of Grey
14. Making Monsters (Bonus)
15. Death Punch Therapy (Bonus)
16. Inside out (Radio Edit) [Bonus]

No comments:

Post a Comment