Sunday, March 12, 2017

A Lie Nation to release new EP 'Begin Hate' in April

A Lie Nation 2017

Finnish melodic extreme metal band A Lie Nation will release their second EP, called 'Begin Hate', April 5th, 2017 via Inverse Records.

'Begin Hate' is rough, yet melodic, extreme metal with an original touch that fuses elements from black and death metal with rock-like straightforwardness. The four song EP is a study of negative mindscapes of the human species and it spans from extreme aggression to apocalyptic and self-destructive atmospheres. Heavy hitting rhythms and razor sharp vocals are balanced out with intriguing melodies and smoothly grinding bass lines. 'Begin Hate' does not bow to anyone or anything, but is sure to leave a mark with its energetic destructiveness.

'Begin Hate' track list:
1. Rot of the Spirit
2. Shooting the Messenger
3. Into Black Divine
4. A Burn Afar

A Lie Nation

No comments:

Post a Comment