Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Sum 41 announce comeback album

Sum 41 have announced their first album in five years, titled 13 Voices, which will be released on October 7 via Hopeless Records.


1. A Murder of Crows (You're All Dead To Me)
2. Goddamn I'm Dead Again
3. Fake My Own Death
4. Breaking The Chain
5. There Will Be Blood
6. 13 Voices
7. War
8. God Save Us All (Death to POP)
9. The Fall And The Rise
10. Twisted By Design

No comments:

Post a Comment