Friday, April 22, 2016

Beartooth announce new album "Aggressive"

Beartooth announced will released the new album "Aggressive" on June 3.

"Aggressive" track list:

01. Aggressive
02. Hated
03. Loser
04. Fair Weather Friend
05. Burnout
06. Sick Of Me
07. Censored
08. Always Dead
09. However You Want It Said
10. Find A Way
11. Rock Is Dead
12. King Of Anything

You can watch the official video for "Aggressive" below.

No comments:

Post a Comment