Thursday, March 10, 2016

Lacuna Coil reveal new album artwork and track list

Lacuna Coil revealed the track list and artwork of their new album "Delirium" which will be released on May 27.

"Delirium" track list:

01. The House Of Shame
02. Broken Things
03. Delirium
04. Blood, Tears, Dust
05. Downfall
06. Take Me Home
07. You Love Me 'Cause I Hate You
08. Ghost In The Mist
09. My Demons
10. Claustrophobia
11. Ultima Ratio

No comments:

Post a Comment