Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Andy Black reveals details of debut album

Black Veil Brides singer Andy Biersack revealed details for his solo debut album. "The Shadow Side" will be released on May 6 via Island Records. Below the track list.

1. Homecoming King
2. We Don’t Have To Dance
3. Ribcage
4. Stay Alive (feat. Matt Skiba)
5. Love Was Made To Break
6. Beautiful Pain
7. Put The Gun Down
8. Drown Me Out
9. Paint It Black
10. Break Your Halo
11. Louder Than Your Love
12. Broken Pieces
13. The Void

No comments:

Post a Comment