Thursday, February 25, 2016

Video - Iron Maiden start the world tour in Fort Lauderdale

Iron Maiden started their "The Book Of Souls" world tour at the BB&T Center in Fort Lauderdale, Florida on February 24. You can watch some video below.

Iron Maiden's setlist:

01. If Eternity Should Fail
02. Speed Of Light
03. Children Of The Damned
04. Tears Of A Clown
05. The Red And The Black
06. The Trooper
07. Powerslave
08. Death Or Glory
09. The Book Of Souls
10. Hallowed Be Thy Name
11. Fear Of The Dark
12. Iron Maiden
13. The Number Of The Beast
14. Blood Brothers
15. Wasted Years

No comments:

Post a Comment