Saturday, February 20, 2016

Tremonti announce new album

Mark Tremonti announced his next solo album. The album titled "Dust", which will be released on April 29.

He said: "I left a lot of my favourite songs on the second album because I never wanted anybody to hear the first and be like, ‘This is the A-sides, and this is the B’. It’s not that case at all. The next album starts off with a song called My Last Mistake that hits you square in the teeth. And Dust, the title track, is the best chorus on both records."

Track list:

1. My Last Mistake
2. The Cage
3. Once Dead
4. Dust
5. Betray Me
6. Tore My Heart Out
7. Catching Fire
8. Never Wrong
9. Rising Storm

10. Unable To See

No comments:

Post a Comment