Friday, February 19, 2016

Sleeping With Sirens announce acoustic album

Sleeping With Sirens have announced their upcoming acoustic album, "Live And Unplugged", which will be released on April 8. Each track was recorded on the band's 2015 acoustic headlining tour.

Frontman Kellin Quinn said: "Our live dynamic is very different (in a good way) compared to our studio sound. We wanted to give our fans a live experience that they could relive at home over and over! Very proud of this album."

Track list:

1. With Ears to See, and Eyes to Hear
2. If I'm James Dean, You're Aubrey Hepburn
3. Gold
4. The Strays
5. Free Now
6. Who Are You Now
7. Go Go Go
8. Santeria
9. Save Me A Spark
10. Iris

11. If You Can't Hang

No comments:

Post a Comment