Saturday, February 6, 2016

Lullaby versions of Halestorm out now

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star has "Lullaby Versions Of Halestorm" via Roma Music Group. Below the tracklist.

"Lullaby Versions Of Halestorm" tracklist:

01. Amen
02. I Get Off
03. I Miss The Misery
04. Apocalyptic
05. Here's To Us
06. Mz. Hyde
07. Love Bites (So Do I)
08. Freak Like Me

No comments:

Post a Comment