Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Killswitch Engage reveal track list of new album "Incarnate"

Killswitch Engage revealed the track list of their new album "Incarnate", which will be released on March 11.

01. Alone I Stand
02. Hate By Design
03. Cut Me Loose
04. Strength Of The Mind
05. Just Let Go
06. Embrace The Journey… Upraised
07. Quiet Distress
08. Until The Day
09. It Falls On Me
10. The Great Distress
11. We Carry On
12. Ascension

Bonus tracks:

13. Reignite
14. Triumph Through Tragedy
15. Loyalty

No comments:

Post a Comment