Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Vote the Best Frontman Of All Time - Round 2 invites readers to vote in the Round 2 of the poll "Best Frontman Of All Time". Vote your favorite frontman in the poll below. Fans are able to vote repeatedly and coming back to make sure your favorite band win. This poll will end on November 18 at 11:59 PM EST.

M.Shadows vs Marilyn Manson

Freddie Mercury vs Jonathan Davis

Serj Tankian vs Ozzy Osbourne

Andy Biersack vs Billie Joe Armstrong

Ivan Moody vs Till Lindemann

Jacoby Shaddix vs Steven Tyler

Bruce Dickinson vs Kurt Cobain

Ronnie James Dio vs Matt Tuck

No comments:

Post a Comment