Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Suicide Silence release "Sacred Words" EP in October

Suicide Silence will release a digital-only EP titled "Sacred Words" on October 23. Below the track list.

"Sacred Words" digital EP track list:

01. Sacred Words
02. Inherit The Crown (live)
03. Cease To Exist (live)
04. Sacred Words (live)
05. Sacred Words (We Are Strong Remix)
06. Sacred Words (instrumental)

No comments:

Post a Comment