Saturday, October 3, 2015

Megadeth reveal new album details and release new song "Fatal Illusion"

Megadeth have released the new song "Fatal Illusion". The song is taken from band's new album, "Dystopia", which will be released on January 22, 2016. You can listen the song below.

"Dystopia" track list:

01. The Threat Is Real
02. Dystopia
03. Fatal Illusion
04. Death From Within
05. Bullet To The Brain
06. Post American World
07. Poisonous Shadows
08. Look Who's Talking (iTunes bonus track)
09. Conquer Or Die
10. Lying In State
11. The Emperor
12. Last Dying Wish (iTunes bonus track)
13. Foreign Policy (FEAR cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment