Thursday, October 15, 2015

Bullet For My Valentine will release new EP and "Venom" deluxe edition

Bullet For My Valentine will release a new EP, "Live From Kingston", on October 16 via Google Play. The EP will be available in the U.S. on new exclusive deluxe version of "Venom", available on October 16. Fans will be able to download and stream this new deluxe album for free on Google Play between October 16 and October 23.

Track list for the Google Play "Venom" deluxe album:

01. V
02. No Way Out
03. Army of Noise
04. Worthless
05. You Want A Battle? (Here's a War)
06. Broken
07. Venom
08. The Harder The Heart (The Harder It Breaks)
09. Skin
10. Hell Or High Water
11. Pariah
12. Your Betrayal (Live From Kingston)
13. Army Of Noise (Live From Kingston)
14. The Last Fight (Live From Kingston)
15. Tears Don't Fall (Live From Kingston)
16. Waking The Demon (Live From Kingston)
17. Worthless (Live From Kingston)

No comments:

Post a Comment