Saturday, August 8, 2015

Shinedown reveal new album details

Shinedown announced the release of the new album "Threat To Survival", which will be released on September 18.

Shinedown frontman Brent Smith said: "'Threat To Survival' refers to that primal instinct in all of us that determines how we respond to crisis and conflict, the idea of 'fight or flight' and the choices we make in any given situation. This album represents those deciding moments for us as a band. It's a collection of scenarios that made us who we are, and is, by far, the most autobiographical album we've created to date."

"Threat To Survival" track list:

01. Asking For It
02. Cut The Cord
03. State Of My Head
04. Outcast
05. How Did You Love?
06. It All Adds Up
07. Oblivion
08. Dangerous
09. Thick As Thieves
10. Black Cadillac
11. Misfits

No comments:

Post a Comment