Monday, August 17, 2015

Saint Asonia performs at Kattfest in Oklahoma City

Saint Asonia performed at Kattfest in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma on August 14, you can watch a video below.


Better Place
Fairy Tale
Animal I Have Become (Three Days Grace cover)
Happy Tragedy (Live Debut)
Blow Me Wide Open (Live Debut)
Waste My Time (Live Debut)
Mudshovel (Staind cover)
King of Nothing (Live Debut)
Dying Slowly
I Hate Everything About You (Three Days Grace cover)
For You (Staind cover)
Let Me Live My Life

No comments:

Post a Comment