Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Escape The Fate announce new album and release the new song "Just A Memory"

Escape The Fate will release the new album "Hate Me" on October 30. Below you can listen the new song Just A Memory.

Escape The Fate frontman Craig Mabbitt said: "This new album is, without any question in my mind, the best thing that has ever borne the Escape The Fate name by a distance. Sonically we've always been a diverse band who have everything from ballads to really heavy songs, and our fans expect that, but I think on this album we've gone full force with it. The heaviest songs are the heaviest we've ever written, and the poppy songs are the poppiest we've ever done. We came to this kind of ‘Who cares what people think of us'realization this time around, we're amplifying everything that we love about this band in all directions and it has been incredibly liberating."

"Hate Me" track list:

01. Just A Memory
02. Live For Today
03. Remember Every Scar
04. Breaking Me Down
05. Alive
06. Get Up, Get Out
07. Hate Me
08. Les Enfants Terribles (The Terrible Children)
09. I Won't Break
10. Let Me Be

No comments:

Post a Comment