Friday, July 31, 2015

Trivium reveal details of new album "Silence In The Snow"

Trivium will release the new album "Silence In The Snow" on October 2. Below the track list of the album. Trivium also released the official video for the song "Silence In The Snow", click here to watch the video.

01. Snøfall
02. Silence In The Snow
03. Blind Leading The Blind
04. Dead And Gone
05. The Ghost That's Haunting You
06. Pull Me From The Void
07. Until The World Goes Cold
08. Rise Above The Tides
09. The Thing That's Killing Me
10. Beneath The Sun
11. Breathe In The Flames

No comments:

Post a Comment