Friday, July 24, 2015

Bring Me The Horizon reveal tracklist and cover art of new album "That's The Spirit"

Bring Me The Horizon revealed the tracklist of the new album "That's The Spirit", due out on September 11. Below the tracklist and cover art.

"That's The Spirit" tracklist:

01. Doomed
02. Happy Song
03. Throne
04. True Friends
05. Follow You
06. What You Need
07. Avalanche
08. Run
09. Drown
10. Blasphemy
11. Oh No

No comments:

Post a Comment