Monday, June 1, 2015

Twisted Sister plays first show with Mike Portnoy

Twisted Sister played its first show with drummer Mike Portnoy on Saturday, May 30 at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada. The concert was filmed for a live DVD.

Twisted Sister's setlist:

01. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
02. The Kids Are Back
03. Stay Hungry
04. The Beast
05. Shoot 'Em Down
06. You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
07. I Believe In Rock 'n' Roll
08. Under The Blade
09. I Am (I'm Me)
10. We're Not Gonna Take It
11. The Fire Still Burns
12. The Price
13. Burn In Hell (with drum solo)
14. I Wanna Rock


15. Come Out And Play
16. S.M.F.

Below you can watch some videos.

No comments:

Post a Comment