Saturday, June 20, 2015

Saint Asonia reveal debut album details

Saint Asonia, the band with ex-Three Days Grace frontman Adam Gontier and Staind guitarist Mike Mushok, will release self-titled debut album on July 31. You can pre-order the album here.

"Saint Asonia" track list:

01. Better Place
02. Blow Me Wide Open
03. Live My Life
04. Even Though I Say
05. Fairy Tale
06. King Of Nothing
07. Waste My Time
08. Dying Slowly
09. Trying To Catch Up With The World
10. Happy Tragedy
11. Leaving Minnesota