Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Miss May I release the new album "Deathless" in August

Miss May I will release the new album "Deathless", on August 7 via Rise Records. Fans can pre-order the CD from Wednesday, June 17 on

"Deathless" track list:

01. I H.E.
02. Trust My Heart (Never Hope To Die)
03. Psychotic Romantic
04. Deathless
05. Bastards Left Behind
06. Arise
07. Turn Back The Time
08. Empty Promises
09. The Artificial
10. Born From Nothing

No comments:

Post a Comment