Thursday, May 14, 2015

Philip Anselmo's Superjoint Ritual will start the tour later this year

Philip Anselmo's Superjoint Ritual project will start the tour later this year. The Superjoint tour plans were confirmed to by drummer José Manuel Gonzales.

The band's lineup for the show was as follows:

Philip Anselmo - Vocals
Kevin Bond - Guitar
Jimmy Bower (Down, Eyehategod) - Guitar
José Manuel Gonzales (Warbeast, Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals) - Drums
Stephen Taylor (Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals) - Bass

No comments:

Post a Comment