Friday, May 29, 2015

Ghost reveal new album artwork and track list

Ghost will release the new album, "Meliora", on August 21.

"Meliora" track list:

01. Spirit
02. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
03. Cirice
04. Spöksonat
05. He Is
06. Mummy Dust
07. Majesty
08. Devil Church
09. Absolution
10. Deus In Absentia

Below you can see the artwork.

No comments:

Post a Comment