Monday, April 13, 2015

Videos - AC/DC plays first North American show in over five years

AC/DC played their first North American show in over 5 years on April 10, 2015, in California the Coachella Valley Music And Arts Festival.

Below the setlist and some videos:

01. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
02. Shot Down In Flames
03. Back In Black
04. Rock Or Bust
05. Shoot To Thrill
06. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
07. Thunderstuck
08. Play Ball
09. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Baptism Of Fire
12. You Shook Me All Night Long
13. Have A Drink On Me
14. Sin City
15. T.N.T.
16. Rock 'N' Roll Train
17. Whole Lotta Rosie
18. Let There Be Rock
19. Highway To Hell
20. For Those About To Rock

No comments:

Post a Comment