Monday, November 10, 2014

In January the new Marilyn Manson's album “The Pale Emperor”

The new Marilyn Manson album, titled "The Pale Emperor", will be released on January 20 via Hell, etc., in association with Cooking Vinyl. Above the artwork
Below the tracklist:

01. Killing Strangers
02. Deep Six
03. Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge
04. The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles
05. Warship My Wreck
06. Slave Only Dreams To Be King
07. The Devil Beneath My Feet
08. Birds Of Hell Awaiting
09. Cupid Carries A Gun
10. Odds Of Even
11. Day 3
12. Fated, Faithful, Fatal
13. Fall Of The House Of Death

No comments:

Post a Comment